Primal Survivor

Hazel Auden, a survival expert tests his skills by taking on a series of extreme solo challenges.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom National Geographic Channel (2016 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Killer BlizzardMay 28, 2017
2x05: Killer SeasMay 21, 2017
2x04: Hostile CanyonMay 14, 2017
View full episode list »