Lisa Williams: Life Among the Dead

When Lisa Williams was a little girl she discovered she had a gift. Communicating with those who are no longer with us. Some people say what she does is scary other people say she changes their lives. In Lisa Williams 'My Life Among The Dead' she shares her unusual talents with complete strangers: One day she brings messages from the dead to loved ones, the next she scopes out a haunted house for spirits. If you don't believe in supernatural powers, you soon will

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime (2006 - 2007)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 2x08; Nov 30, 2007

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Episode 8Nov 30, 2007
2x07: Episode 7Nov 23, 2007
2x06: Episode 6Nov 16, 2007
View full episode list »