Heir Hunters

Series following the work of heir hunters, probate detectives looking for distant relatives of people who have died without making a will

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2007 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 11:00 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(0 votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 11x20; Aug 25, 2017

As the team race to find heirs of a man from Margate, they discover he was estranged from his family and led a life shrouded in mystery. The heir hunters also take on the case of a Cambridgeshire man who was a legend in the sport of tug of war. Plus

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x20: Hopkinson/CableAug 25, 2017
11x19: Chase/WilsonAug 24, 2017
11x18: Winser/MacLennanAug 23, 2017
View full episode list »