Journeyman is a romantic mystery-drama about Dan Vasser, a San Francisco newspaper reporter and family man who inexplicably begins to travel through time and change the course of people's lives. Along the way, he must also deal with the difficulties and strife at work and home brought on by his sudden disappearances. His freewheeling travels through the decades reunite him with his long-lost fiance Livia-- which complicates his blissful, present-day life with his vivacious wife Katie and son.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (2007 - 2007)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Science-Fiction Mystery
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Kevin Falls

7.5 (14 votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x13; Dec 19, 2007

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: PerfidiaDec 19, 2007
1x12: The Hanged ManDec 17, 2007
1x11: Home by Another WayDec 10, 2007
View full episode list »