Sugar Rush

The story of Kim and her family, her friend Maria Sweet and being a teenager.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2005 - 2006)
Schedule: Thursdays at 23:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 2x10; Aug 17, 2006

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Episode 10Aug 17, 2006
2x09: Episode 9Aug 10, 2006
2x08: Episode 8Aug 3, 2006
View full episode list »