Class - Episode List

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
8Dec 3, 2016The Lost
7Nov 26, 2016The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did
6Nov 19, 2016Detained
5Nov 12, 2016Brave-ish Heart
4Nov 5, 2016Co-Owner of a Lonely Heart
3Oct 29, 2016Nightvisiting
2Oct 22, 2016The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo
1Oct 22, 2016For Tonight We Might Die