The First 48: Murder in the Family

The First 48: Murder in the Family is another show in A&E's runaway franchise series "The First 48". This series features updates of the original cases that aired on "The First 48" along with interviews with the detectives involved in those cases!

Show Info

Airs on: United States A&E (2015 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Shattered Glass

Episode 2x04; Apr 30, 2016

A New Orleans detective must prove he has the necessary evidence to convict the suspected killer of a young mother who was beaten to death in her home.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x04: Shattered GlassApr 30, 2016
2x03: Trust No OneApr 30, 2016
2x02: Silent RageApr 2, 2016
View full episode list »