Museum of Life

Jimmy Doherty goes behind the scenes at the Natural History Museum to join the people who are uncovering secrets, solving mysteries and making discoveries among the historic collections.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: History
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: A Collection for the FutureApr 22, 2010
1x05: The Power of InsectsApr 15, 2010
1x04: DiscoveryApr 8, 2010
View full episode list »