Beat Bobby Flay - Episode List

Season 16

26Sep 27, 2018Shucking the Competition
25Sep 20, 2018Chop of the Mornin' To Ya
24Sep 13, 2018Feel the Judgment
23Sep 6, 2018Skating By
22Aug 30, 2018Fit to Flay
21Aug 23, 2018Joke's on Bobby
20Aug 16, 2018Chocolate Victory
19Aug 9, 2018Never Give Up
18Aug 5, 2018Winning in My Dreams
17Aug 2, 2018Fields of Greens
16Jul 29, 2018Flying Aubergines
15Jul 26, 2018Culinary Knockout
14Jul 19, 2018Waltz Up a Win
13Jul 12, 2018Judges as Contenders
12Jul 5, 2018Hit Him Again
11Jun 28, 2018Blast from the Past
10Jun 21, 2018Skirting By
9Jun 14, 2018Beauty and the Beast
8Jun 7, 2018Food Star Face Off
7May 31, 2018Eye of the Tiger
6May 24, 2018Grill Me
5May 17, 2018Stealing the Spotlight
4May 10, 2018Sprung a Leek
3May 3, 2018Sticky Situation
2Apr 26, 2018Worldly Ways
1Apr 19, 2018Red Hot

Season 15

13Apr 12, 2018Getting Crabby
12Apr 5, 2018Not a Speck
11Mar 29, 2018Ladies Don't Play
10Mar 22, 2018Revenge Is Best Served Bold
9Mar 15, 2018Surf's Up
8Mar 8, 2018At It Again
7Mar 1, 2018Stuffed and Fried
6Feb 22, 2018Sour with the Sweet
5Feb 15, 2018Going Loco
4Feb 8, 2018Broken Hearts
3Feb 1, 2018Bobby Gets Sacked
2Jan 25, 2018Peeling Away
1Jan 18, 2018Midwest Swing

Season 14

13Jan 11, 2018Clamming Up
12Jan 4, 2018Who Done It?
11Dec 28, 2017Windy City Wants More
10Dec 21, 2017Big Dog on the Block
9Dec 14, 2017Cracking a Win
8Dec 7, 2017Holidays Are for Battle
7Nov 30, 2017Rotten Tomatoes for Bobby
6Nov 23, 2017Sea Shells by the Sea Shore
5Nov 16, 2017Turkey's Done
4Nov 9, 2017The Iron Age
3Nov 2, 2017Ain't That Dandy
2Oct 26, 2017Take a Bao
1Oct 19, 2017Feeling Bleu

Season 13

13Oct 12, 2017We're All Family Here
12Oct 5, 2017Boil and Trouble
11Sep 28, 2017Drop the Knife
10Sep 21, 2017Number One Baby
9Sep 14, 2017Pulling Out All the Stops
8Sep 7, 2017Feathered and Fried
7Aug 31, 2017International Showdown
6Aug 24, 2017Familiar Names and Faces
5Aug 17, 2017Chop Chop
4Aug 10, 2017Green, White and Red
3Aug 3, 2017Bear-ware
2Jul 27, 2017Fancy vs. Rustic
1Jul 20, 2017Sugar And Spice, But Not So Nice

Season 12

13Jul 13, 2017Record Breaking
12Jul 6, 2017Salty and Sweet
11Jun 29, 2017Ghosts of Bobby's Past
10Jun 22, 2017BBF vs. Chopped
9Jun 15, 2017Deja Flay
8Jun 8, 2017The Next Food Network Star Is…
7Jun 1, 2017Friends in All Places
6May 25, 2017Open Grill Season
5May 18, 2017Inside Scoop
4May 11, 2017Tame the Flame
3May 4, 2017Challah at Your Boy!
2Apr 20, 2017Mazel Tov!
1Apr 13, 2017Iron Chef Redemption

Season 11

14Apr 6, 2017How to Beat Bobby
13Mar 30, 2017Both Sides of the Coin
12Mar 23, 2017I Thought We Were Friends!
11Mar 16, 2017Thrown from the Throne
10Mar 9, 2017Sweet But Sour
9Mar 2, 2017Steak Me Home Tonight
8Feb 23, 2017Roll with the Punches
7Feb 16, 2017You Won't Like Him When He's Angry
6Feb 9, 2017She Loves Me...Not
5Feb 2, 2017The Grid Iron Chef
4Jan 26, 2017Too Biggs to Fail
3Jan 19, 2017Bro-down Showdown
2Jan 12, 2017Better Late Than Never
1Jan 5, 2017All at Stake

Season 10

13Dec 22, 2016Like Father, Like Daughter
12Dec 15, 2016Whiz Kids
11Dec 8, 2016Back to School
10Dec 1, 2016You've Got to Be Kidding Me!
9Nov 17, 2016Thanks But No Thanksgiving
8Nov 10, 2016Country Boys in the Big City
7Nov 3, 2016Surprise Surprise!
6Oct 27, 2016Hold on for One More Flay
5Oct 20, 2016Che-sing Glory
4Oct 13, 2016Bobby-bing Bobby-boom!
3Oct 6, 2016Howdy Halloween
2Sep 29, 2016Shore Fire Strategy
1Sep 22, 2016Comforts of Home

Season 9

13Sep 8, 2016Dark Horses Still Kick
12Sep 1, 2016Bobby's Dmv Appointment
11Aug 25, 2016Get in the Zone
10Aug 18, 2016Age Is Just a Number
9Aug 11, 2016Who's Got This in the Bag?
8Aug 4, 2016So Many Obstacles
7Jul 28, 2016Stop, Drop and Roll
6Jul 21, 2016Ladies Night
5Jul 14, 2016Dancing with the Devil
4Jul 7, 2016Green with Envy
3Jun 26, 2016Red, White and BBQ
2Jun 19, 2016Breaking Food News
1Jun 12, 2016Fancy Meeting You Here

Season 8

13Jun 5, 2016A Little Bit Country
12Jun 2, 2016Fingerlings Crossed!
11May 26, 2016Ring of Fire
10May 19, 2016Star Power
9May 12, 2016Hall of Shame
8May 5, 2016Fully Baked
7Apr 28, 2016Riding the Wave
6Apr 21, 2016Just Act Natural
5Apr 14, 2016Have Merci!
4Apr 7, 2016Something Sweet
3Mar 31, 2016Time to Get Schooled
2Mar 24, 2016Pie in the Sky
1Mar 17, 2016Turning the Tables

Season 7

16Apr 21, 2016Just Act Natural
15Apr 14, 2016Have Merci!
14Apr 7, 2016Something Sweet
13Mar 31, 2016Time to Get Schooled
12Mar 24, 2016Pie in the Sky
10Mar 3, 2016Always Expect the Unexpected
9Feb 25, 2016The Boys Are Back
8Feb 18, 2016A Feather in Your Cap
7Feb 11, 2016Sweet and Spicy
6Feb 4, 2016Touchdown!
5Jan 28, 2016A Cut Above
4Jan 21, 2016Strike While the Iron's Hot
3Jan 14, 2016Live from the Food Carpet
2Jan 7, 2016Rules Are Meant to Be Broken
1Dec 17, 2015Poking and Prodding

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.