The End of Waiting

Two people who lost touch with each other over the years have found each other once again. Om is a prince that had to flee his country together with his adopted sister Marnfah and his mother. His father was being overthrown by his uncle. They simply did not have a choice, but to leave their country and to go to Thailand. In Thailand they had to be seperated to face their own destinies.

Show Info

Airs on: Thailand Channel 7 (2013 - 2013)
Runtime: 125 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Thai
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Romance
Episodes ordered: 19 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 19

Episode 1x19; Aug 15, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x19: Episode 19Aug 15, 2013
1x18: Episode 18Aug 9, 2013
1x17: Episode 17Aug 8, 2013
View full episode list »