Survivorman: Wild Instincts

Survivorman: Wild Instincts is a series that airs extended enhanced episodes with extra information, deleted scenes and bonus unseen footage from the show "Survivorman" that also airs on the Discovery Channel.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x07; Apr 20, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: OregonApr 20, 2016
1x06: PatagoniaApr 13, 2016
1x05: TongaMar 30, 2016
View full episode list »