Out of Practice - Episode List

Season 1

22Breaking Up Is Hard To Do and Do and Do
21The Lady Doth Protest Too Much
20If These Floors Could Talk
19Doctors without Bidders
18Losing Patients
17Restaurant Row
16Doctor of the Year
15You Win Some, You Use Some
14Mar 29, 2006Hot Water
13Mar 22, 2006Model Behavior
12Jan 9, 2006Yours, Mine or His?
11Dec 19, 2005New Year's Eve
10Nov 28, 2005Guilt Trip
9Nov 21, 2005Thanks
8Nov 14, 2005The Wedding
7Nov 7, 2005Key Ingredients
6Oct 24, 2005The Heartbreak Kid
5Oct 17, 2005Brothers Grim
4Oct 10, 2005The Truth About Nerds and Dogs
3Oct 3, 2005And I'll Cry if I Want To
2Sep 26, 2005We Wanna Hold Your Hand
1Sep 19, 2005Pilot