Picket Fences

Picket Fences is the story of a sherriff and his family in Rome, Wisconsin, a town where things never seem to be

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x22: Three Weddings and a MeltdownApr 24, 1996
4x21: Bye-Bye, Bey-BeyApr 24, 1996
4x20: Liver Let DieJun 26, 1996
View full episode list »