PigMan: The Series

Pigman: The Series is the story of Brian "Pigman" Quaca, a true-blue original and a character at the core, given to a rough and tough hunting lifestyle aimed at entertaining the masses with his different take on traditional hunting television. Willing to take a hog by any legal means necessary, the endeavors and travels undertaken by Pigman send him all across the world with a determined sense to change the way people look at outdoor film.

Viewers shouldn't be confused though; although Pigman's relentless approach to killing hogs is how he earned his name, it is a simple misnomer that hogs and javelinas are the only animals this man is willing to take down. From whitetails in Kansas to turkeys in New Jersey to red stag in New Zealand, Pig Man is a versatile hunter.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Sportsman Channel (2010 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Sports

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Arapahoe Doe

Episode 7x01; Jan 24, 2016

Pigman continues his hunt in Nebraska, taking shots at wild turkeys, does and bucks. When he feels his work there is complete, he heads back to Colorado to meet up with Dap, and take aim at one more Buck before he heads home.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x01: Arapahoe DoeJan 24, 2016
1x01: South Texas WhitetailsMar 10, 2010
View full episode list »