Open Heart

The rebellious daughter of a fractured family of doctors uses her stint as a hospital volunteer to secretly investigate the mysterious disappearance of her father.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Time Out Of MindMar 31, 2015
1x11: Trust FundMar 24, 2015
1x10: Paying For ItMar 17, 2015
View full episode list »