UC: Undercover

The Special Operations Group is an elite unit within the Justice Department that busts the country's most untouchable lawbreakers by going under cover. Frank Donovan is the unit's leader, assisted by undercover agents Jake Shaw and Alex Cross, psychological profiler Monica Davis and a young surveillance wizard named Cody.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (2001 - 2002)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: The Sins of Sonny WalkerMar 23, 2002
1x12: ManhuntMar 23, 2002
1x11: Teddy CJan 13, 2002
View full episode list »