Wild Card

Zoe Busiek is a former Las Vegas blackjack dealer whose life takes an unexpected turn when her sister dies in a car accident and she has to take care of her sister's three children, teenaged Taylor, preteen Cliff, and little kid Hannah. When the insurance company denies the family a financial settlement Zoe takes matters into her own hands, which leads her to a new career as an insurance fraud investigator with handsome former criminal Dan Lennox and serious but sweet Sophia Mason becoming her partners.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime (2003 - 2005)
Schedule: Saturdays at 23:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Mystery
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x18: Zoe's Phony MatrimonyJul 16, 2005
2x17: My Boyfriend is an Axe MurdererJul 9, 2005
2x16: Multiple Personality FatalityJul 2, 2005
View full episode list »