A series of authored documentaries presented by Sara Cox, Sophie Ellis-Bextor and Grace Dent.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom W (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Sophie Ellis-Bextor on Fame

Episode 1x03; Feb 29, 2016

Sophie-Ellis Bextor discovers if social media has had an effect on celebrity culture.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Sophie Ellis-Bextor on FameFeb 29, 2016
1x02: Grace Dent on RomanceFeb 22, 2016
1x01: Sara Cox on FriendshipFeb 15, 2016
View full episode list »