Mary Berry's Foolproof Cooking

Mary Berry draws on her wealth of cookery know-how to share a selection of her foolproof recipes.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2016 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Mar 7, 2016

Mary spices it up with a Thai chicken curry and keeps it classic with a ham hock terrine.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Mar 7, 2016
1x05: Episode 5Feb 29, 2016
1x04: Episode 4Feb 22, 2016
View full episode list »