Sink your teeth into meaty drama and intrigue with House, FOX's take on mystery, where the villain is a medical malady and the hero is an irreverent, controversial doctor who trusts no one, least of all his patients.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (2004 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Mystery Medical
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes
Created by: David Shore

9.0 (112 votes)

Previous Episode

Everybody Dies

Episode 8x22; May 21, 2012

Trapped in a burning building, House must come to terms with his life and choices.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
8x22: Everybody DiesMay 21, 2012
8x21: Holding OnMay 14, 2012
8x20: Post MortemMay 7, 2012
View full episode list »