Saddle Up!

Join the adventure on "Saddle Up!" and take in the beautiful scenery all from horseback.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Destination America (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Sundays at 09:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Save Your Soul

Episode 1x13; Nov 28, 2012

The trail from Mystic Camp heads down, following a 40-Mile Creek; the riders have to say goodbye to their horses and to Kerry.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Save Your SoulNov 28, 2012
1x01: And We're Off!Sep 5, 2012
View full episode list »