America Unearthed - Episode List

Season 3

13Jan 31, 2015The Templars' Deadliest Secret: Evidence Exposed
12Jan 24, 2015The Templars' Deadliest Secret: The Chase
11Jan 17, 2015Tracking Bigfoot
10Jan 10, 2015Egyptian Secrets of NYC
9Jan 3, 2015The Blood Stone
8Dec 27, 2014The Plot to Steal America
7Dec 20, 2014Marco Polo Discovers America
6Dec 13, 2014Captain Kidd's Pirate Code
5Dec 6, 2014Custer's Blood Treasure
4Nov 29, 2014Montezuma's Gold
3Nov 22, 2014The Appalachian Giant
2Nov 15, 2014Guardians of Superstition Mountain
1Nov 8, 2014Secrets from the Alamo

Season 2

13Feb 22, 2014The Spearhead Conspiracy
12Feb 15, 2014Lincoln's Secret Assassins
11Feb 8, 2014Swamp Mammoth
10Feb 1, 2014Lost Relics of the Bible
9Jan 25, 2014Mystery of the Serpents
8Jan 18, 2014The Underwater Pyramids
7Jan 11, 2014Secret Blueprint of America
6Jan 4, 2014Lost Tribe of Menehune
5Dec 28, 2013Grand Canyon Treasure
4Dec 21, 2013Vikings in America
3Dec 14, 2013Great Wall of Texas
2Dec 7, 2013The New World Order
1Nov 30, 2013Ark of the Covenant

Season 1

13Mar 15, 2013Hunt for the Holy Grail
12Mar 8, 2013America's Oldest Secret
11Mar 1, 2013Tracking the Templars
10Feb 22, 2013The Desert Cross
9Feb 15, 2013Motive for Murder
8Feb 8, 2013Chamber Hunting
7Feb 1, 2013Mystery of Roanoke
6Jan 25, 2013Stonehenge in America
5Jan 18, 2013A Deadly Sacrifice
4Jan 11, 2013Giants in Minnesota
3Jan 4, 2013Great Lakes Copper Heist
2Dec 28, 2012Medieval Desert Mystery
1Dec 21, 2012American Maya Secrets