Beauty School Cop Outs

A brand new MTV reality show saw four guys and four girls sent to a beauty school in Manchester to learn the tricks of the trade.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom MTV (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; Dec 17, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8Dec 17, 2013
1x07: Episode 7Dec 10, 2013
1x06: Episode 6Dec 3, 2013
View full episode list »