Who The (Bleep) Did I Marry? - Episode List

Season 5

20Jun 11, 2015The Sympathy Card
19Jun 11, 2015Dangerous Game
18Jun 4, 2015Badge Of Dishonor
17Jun 4, 2015Witt's End
16Mar 30, 2015Evil Beauty
15Mar 30, 2015A Deadly Secret
14Mar 23, 2015Dangerous Consequences
13Mar 16, 2015Insufficient Funds
12Mar 16, 2015World Wide Web of Lies
11Mar 16, 2015Poison Love
10Mar 16, 2015Campus Creep
9Mar 9, 2015Weathering the Storm
8Mar 9, 2015Possum and the Snake
7Mar 9, 2015A Dangerous Affair
6Mar 9, 2015Malicious Woundings
5Mar 2, 2015Badge of Dishonor
4Mar 2, 2015The Sympathy Card
3Feb 20, 2015Dangerous Game
2Feb 23, 2015Witt's End
1Feb 6, 2015Four's A Crowd

Season 4

21Jan 17, 2015World Wide Web of Lies
20Jan 10, 2015Love Burns
19Jan 3, 2015Insufficient Funds
18Dec 27, 2014Home Fire Burning
17Dec 20, 2014Family Man
16Sep 20, 2014Justice Served
15Sep 13, 2014Possum And The Snake
14Mar 22, 2014Heart Attack
13Mar 15, 2014Weathering the Storm
12Mar 8, 2014Marvelous Deception
11Mar 1, 2014Lisa Outlaw
10Feb 22, 2014The Face of Death
9Feb 8, 2014You've Got Jail
8Feb 1, 2014Love Intrusion
7Jan 25, 2014Love Burns
6Jan 18, 2014He's No Angel
5Jan 11, 2014Blinded by Love
4Jan 11, 2014Deployment and a Double Life
3Sep 14, 2013Perfect Stranger
2Sep 7, 2013Torrence the Tyrant
1Aug 31, 2013Darkness, Deception, DNA

Season 3

21Nov 14, 2012The Ho Hum Bandit
20Nov 7, 2012Ether Man
19Oct 31, 2012Homeland Insecurity
18Oct 24, 2012Fight for Life
17Oct 17, 2012Field of Schemes
16Oct 10, 2012Forgive and Forget
15Oct 3, 2012The Unexpected Life
14Sep 26, 2012You Get What You Pay For
13Sep 19, 2012Predatory Patriarch
12Sep 12, 2012Stranger in My House
11Sep 5, 2012Houston, We Have a Marital Problem
10Aug 29, 2012My Life My Nightmare
9Aug 22, 2012Hearts Afire
8Aug 15, 2012One Night Affair
7Aug 8, 2012Love Sick
6Aug 1, 2012From Starry-Eyed to Star Witness
5Jul 25, 2012A Certified Horror
4Jul 18, 2012Gamble on Love
3Jul 18, 2012From Lebanon With Love
2Jul 11, 2012Deadly Match
1Jul 11, 2012Scarred by Love

Season 2

18Feb 11, 2012The Weapon Inside Me
17Feb 4, 2012Gold Digging Grandma
16Jan 28, 2012Addicted to Love
15Jan 28, 2012The Perfect Cover
14Jan 21, 2012No Bigger Gamble
13Jan 21, 2012Duty, Honor, Lies
12Oct 12, 2011An Exercise in Murder
11Oct 5, 2011Just Beneath the Surface
10Sep 14, 2011The Rock Star Husband
9Sep 7, 2011Strange Bedfellows
8Aug 31, 2011Cruising Towards Disaster
7Aug 24, 2011Jets, Bets & Debts
6Aug 17, 2011'Til Death Do Us Part
5Aug 10, 2011The Third Mrs. Smith
4Aug 3, 2011Gunning for Love
3Jul 27, 2011The Admiral's Wife
2Jul 20, 2011From Protector to Predator
1Jul 13, 2011Third Time's No Charm

Season 1

12Nov 3, 2010Not the Only One
11Oct 27, 2010The Corpse's Bride
10Oct 20, 2010Discovering Danger and a Double Life
9Oct 13, 2010Married to a Monster
8Oct 6, 2010Caught in the Crosshairs
7Sep 29, 2010An Explosive Love
6Sep 22, 2010The Man with Two Names
5Sep 15, 2010Leap of Faith
4Sep 8, 2010Keeping Up Appearances
3Sep 1, 2010Mr. Good Times
2Aug 25, 2010The Defector and the Divorcee
1Aug 25, 2010Don Juan Down Under