This winter TLC explores the scary, exhilarating, frustrating, joyful and ultimately life-changing experience of parenthood with new series Rattled. As seen through the lives of four diverse couples from across the country, viewers will go along for the ride as they watch these new parents experience a wide range of challenges, triumphs and milestones, for the first year of their newborns' lives. Executive Produced by Flower Films' Drew Barrymore and Nancy Juvonen, the new series premieres Tuesday, February 2 at 10/9c. The couples featured all face different circumstances as they navigate how their new baby will fit into their already established lives. Whether it is balancing work and their newborn, feeling pressure from family members' about how they think the baby should be raised or making sure that their relationships with their significant others remain intact, they will never forget this period of adjustment in their lives.

Previous Episode

Redefining 'Having It All'

Episode 1x06; Mar 8, 2016

Ashley and Tyson celebrate the girls' first birthday with an emotional trip; Doug finds Mars and pleads for forgiveness; Sal and Destiny struggle to separate from their overbearing moms; Kristina chooses between work and family.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Redefining 'Having It All'Mar 8, 2016
1x05: Daycare DramaMar 1, 2016
1x04: When Grandparents AttackFeb 23, 2016
View full episode list »