The Charlotte Crosby Experience

Charlotte Crosby travels around the world to learn about different cultures.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom TLC (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Travel
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: The Crosbys of Tyne and WearMay 27, 2014
1x04: The Hutterites of ManitobeMay 20, 2014
1x03: The Inuits of NunavutMay 13, 2014
View full episode list »