The Berenstain Bears

"The Berenstain Bears" incorporates three central learning areas: family and community, emotional development and choices & decision-making. Each episode focuses on an ordinary, everyday situation or "challenge" that young children may encounter in the home, with friends, in the community or at school (like jealousy, peer pressure, a new neighbor, a bad grade – or lack of "quality" family time). A path to resolving this common problem is provided as Brother and Sister (and viewers) see the consequences of the choices and decisions that they make. As each storyline progresses, family members interact to reveal solutions to conflicts and illustrate valuable life lessons.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Universal Kids (1985 - 2004)
Schedule: Daily at 13:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x20: Big Bear, Small BearSep 10, 2004
4x19: Go Up and DownSep 10, 2004
4x18: Grow ItSep 9, 2004
View full episode list »