Ghost Stories

Whether you're a believer or not, America's towns are filled with true ghost stories passed down through time. From haunted fortresses and historic military spots to grisly tales of suffering and death, we've collected the country's most chilling real ghost stories.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Travel Channel (2009 - 2010)
Schedule: Fridays at 10:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Dr. Edwards

Episode 2x12; Oct 22, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: Dr. EdwardsOct 22, 2010
2x11: Joel CloughOct 22, 2010
2x10: Toni Jo HenryOct 16, 2010
View full episode list »