The Thorn Birds

Set primarily on Drogheda, a fictional sheep station in the Australian outback named after Drogheda, Ireland, the story focuses on three generations of the Cleary family and spans the years from December 1920 to December 1962.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Mar 30, 1983

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Mar 30, 1983
1x03: Episode 3Mar 29, 1983
1x02: Episode 2Mar 28, 1983
View full episode list »