Sandra the Fairytale Detective

What would happen if we combined two such traditional – and successful – genres as classic fairytales and detective stories? The answer is Sandra the Fairytale Detective, a series full of magic, mystery, adventure and a great deal of humor.

What happens when someone steals Cinderella's glass slipper? Or if the Prince kisses Sleeping Beauty but she doesn't wake up? What's to be done when Snow White's evil Stepmother's mirror mysteriously goes missing?… When something like that happens, Sandra, the Fairytale Detective, swings into action, giving a twist to classic fairytales!

Show Info

Airs on: Ireland TG4 (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Thursdays at 08:25 (15 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Irish
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Adventure
Episodes ordered: 52 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x52: School for PrincessDec 24, 2009
1x51: ScolymusDec 17, 2009
1x50: Brother OgreDec 10, 2009
View full episode list »