Sea Cities

Sea Cities is a documentary series where we meet the people who live and work around Britain's port cities.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2016 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays, Fridays at 19:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(0 votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x05; Feb 18, 2016

A cruise ship terminal manager prepares for a historic anniversary visit.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: LiverpoolFeb 18, 2016
1x04: The Humber EstuaryFeb 12, 2016
1x03: PortsmouthFeb 11, 2016
View full episode list »