Soul Food

This drama follows the struggles, rivalries and triumphs of a multigenerational black family living in Chicago.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x14: Don't Think This Hasn't Been FabulousMay 26, 2004
5x13: Fear Eats the SoulMay 19, 2004
5x12: In the GardenMay 12, 2004
View full episode list »