Dickens of London

A series of thirteen programmes tracing the life and times of Charles Dickens from his early, penniless days during the 1820s to the unprecedented success he enjoyed on both sides of the Atlantic before his death in 1870.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1976 - 1976)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x13; Dec 21, 1976

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: MemoriesDec 21, 1976
1x12: AngelDec 14, 1976
1x11: NightmareDec 7, 1976
View full episode list »