Rainbow: Nisha Rokubou no Shichinin

Seven teenagers must find a way to live in a reformatory in Shio, while dealing with their past crimes and learning to start their lives anew.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan NTV (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Wednesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Drama Anime History

Official site: www.ntv.co.jp

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Over the rainbowSep 28, 2010
1x25: IndependenceSep 21, 2010
1x24: DesperateSep 14, 2010
View full episode list »