Flower Boy Ramen Shop

Yang Eun Bi is preparing herself for a civil service exam with the dream of becoming a high school teacher, but accidentally bumps into Cha Chi Soo, an arrogant son of the biggest food conglomerate in Korea. Both of them end up working at a ramen shop ran by the lazy Choi Kang Hyuk.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of tvN (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 23:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site: handsome.interest.me

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: The Heart Boils OverDec 20, 2011
1x15: Nothing HappenedDec 19, 2011
1x14: The Difference Between Makjang and SoonjungDec 13, 2011
View full episode list »