My Cat from Hell

My Cat from Hell is an American reality television series that airs on Animal Planet and premiered in May 2011. It stars Jackson Galaxy, a cat behaviorist by morning (and a musician by night) who visits the homes of cat owners in order to resolve conflicts or behavior issues between the owners and their cats or between pets.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Animal Planet (2011 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Cats in Isolation

Episode 9x12; Jul 22, 2017

Jackson deals with the drama of a house divided where four cats are constantly at each other's throats; territorial issues force two cats to live in isolation for years at the Living Free Animal Sanctuary's cattery.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x12: Cats in IsolationJul 22, 2017
9x11: Good Kitty, Bad KittyJul 15, 2017
9x10: Bad MaxJul 8, 2017
View full episode list »