The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson

The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson is a 1998 dramatic series that originally aired on the PAX network (now Ion Television). Based on the 1812 novel The Swiss Family Robinson, it follows the adventures of nine survivors of a shipwreck as they attempt to adapt to life on a deserted island.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ION Television (1998 - 1998)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Adventure

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Boston (3)

Episode 1x30; Oct 15, 1998

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x30: Boston (3)Oct 15, 1998
1x29: Boston (2)Oct 14, 1998
1x28: Boston (1)Oct 11, 1998
View full episode list »