All Grown Up!

All Grown Up! follows the adventures of the whole Rugrats gang. But, now they're all grown up. Angelica's nicer, Chuckie's a risk taker, and the rest of the gang have changed too. The adventures follow the gang in their pre-teen/teen years. Don't forget Spike and the grown ups; they're older, too.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Nickelodeon (2003 - 2008)
Schedule: Daily at 16:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Golden Boy

Episode 5x10; Aug 17, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x10: Golden BoyAug 17, 2008
5x09: Brother's GrimAug 10, 2008
5x08: Bad BloodAug 3, 2008
View full episode list »