Summer Scent

After losing his first love in a tragic accident three years ago, Min-Woo struggles with his life when he meets Hae-Won, which reminds him of his lost first love. He becomes racked with emotion and confusion as his feelings for two women becomes intertwined. Unknown to the fact that Hae-Won received a heart transplant from Min-Woo's first love and have been given a second chance. When the two cross paths, Hae won notices her unusual heart beat. Nobody knew it was her heart that remembered and beats strongs for her long lost love Min-Woo.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of KBS2 (2003 - 2003)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 21:55 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 1x20; Sep 9, 2003

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Episode 20Sep 9, 2003
1x19: Episode 19Sep 8, 2003
1x18: Episode 18Sep 2, 2003
View full episode list »