Han Qi Luo, an extremely shy art student went to the same college as Chen Ling, a popular play boy, did. They met at a park when Cheng Ling accidentally bumped into Han Qi Luo asking for directions to a hospital to visit his friend. Han Qi Luo drew him a map, while she didn't know she was drawing on the back of one of her sketches. Before Chen ling could thank her for that, she ran off. Due to several occurences at school, Chen Ling steps up for Han Qi Luo as they grow fond of each other more and more, but both have secrets of the past.

Show Info

Airs on: Taiwan, Province of China GTV (2004 - 2004)
Schedule: Wednesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Romance
Episodes ordered: 21 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 21

Episode 1x21; Aug 18, 2004

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x21: Episode 21Aug 18, 2004
1x20: Episode 20Aug 18, 2004
1x19: Episode 19Aug 11, 2004
View full episode list »