Inu x Boku SS - Episode List

Season 1

12Mar 30, 2012The Day We Came Together
11Mar 23, 2012Kagerou
10Mar 16, 2012The Unfaithful Dog
9Mar 9, 2012The Day of the Promise
8Mar 2, 2012Tea and Distance
7Feb 24, 2012Their Night Alone
6Feb 17, 2012Don`t Think, Don`t Think
5Feb 10, 2012Kagerou of the Spring
4Feb 3, 2012Ayakashi Kan Walk Rally
3Jan 26, 2012The Real Contract
2Jan 20, 2012A Lonely Dog
1Jan 12, 2012Dog and Me