Amaenaide yo!!

Satonaka Ikkou, an apprentice Buddhist priest, is sent to live with his grandmother Kawahara Joutoku, the chief priestess of the Saien Temple. Waiting for him there are severe training, purification jobs, and six lively and quite attractive nuns. Living with same-age nuns may sounds enviable, but he is actually treated like an errand boy, since his purification skill cannot compare with theirs. However, when he has less pure, more worldly desires, his powers awaken to become quite impressive, usually saving the day.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan AT-X (2005 - 2006)
Schedule: Fridays at 12:00 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Anime Fantasy Romance
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Don't Be Fooled!! [OVA]Jun 21, 2006
2x12: Don't End!!Mar 22, 2006
2x11: Don't Act Spoiled!!Mar 15, 2006
View full episode list »