The early days of a young Endeavour Morse, whose experiences as a detective constable with the Oxford City Police will ultimately shape his future.

Next Episode


Episode 4x03; Jan 22, 2017

Whispers that Cowley General contains a cursed ward - and a seemingly innocuous death - set off a chain of events that lead Endeavour to investigate the dark depths of the hospital. While there, he is forced to confront his own ghosts as he discov

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x02: CanticleJan 15, 2017
4x01: GameJan 8, 2017
3x04: CodaJan 24, 2016
View full episode list »