Out of the Wild

Out of the Wild (known in the first season solely as The Alaska Experiment) was a Discovery Channel reality television series. The first and second seasons followed volunteers from urbanized backgrounds as they try to endure life in the back-country of Alaska during the fall and winter.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x08: The End is NearApr 7, 2011
3x07: Hope FloatsMar 31, 2011
3x06: Face FirstMar 24, 2011
View full episode list »