Acapulco H.E.A.T.

Acapulco H.E.A.T. is a secret group of specialist who fight terrorism in the tropical Carribean, and are led by Ashley and Mike. While everyone else is out surfing, these heroes are stopping evil-doers from endangering citizens of the United States.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syndication (1993 - 1999)
Schedule: Tuesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x26: Code Name: I RememberJun 5, 1999
2x25: Code Name: Flight 401May 29, 1999
2x24: Code Name: The Stolen LegMay 22, 1999
View full episode list »