Sports Night - Episode List

Season 2

22May 16, 2000Quo Vadimus
21May 9, 2000La Forza Del Destino
20Apr 4, 2000Bells And A Siren
19Mar 28, 2000April is the Cruelest Month
18Mar 21, 2000Draft Day: Part II - The Fall of Ryan O'Brian
17Mar 14, 2000Draft Day: Part I - It Can't Rain at Indian Wells
16Mar 7, 2000The Local Weather
15Feb 29, 2000Celebrities
14Feb 8, 2000And the Crowd Goes Wild
13Feb 1, 2000Dana Get Your Gun
12Jan 25, 2000The Sweet Smell of Air
11Jan 18, 2000The Cut Man Cometh
10Jan 11, 2000The Giants Win the Pennant, the Giants Win the Pennant
9Dec 28, 1999A Girl Named Pixley
8Dec 21, 1999The Reunion
7Dec 14, 1999Kyle Whitaker's Got Two Sacks
6Dec 7, 1999Shane
5Nov 2, 1999Kafelnikov
4Oct 26, 1999Louise Revisited
3Oct 19, 1999Cliff Gardner
2Oct 12, 1999When Something Wicked This Way Comes
1Oct 5, 1999Special Powers

Season 1

23May 4, 1999What Kind of Day Has it Been
22Apr 27, 1999Napoleon's Battle Plan
21Apr 13, 1999Ten Wickets
20Apr 6, 1999Ordnance Tactics
19Mar 30, 1999Eli's Coming
18Mar 23, 1999The Sword of Orion
17Mar 9, 1999How Are Things in Glocca Morra?
16Feb 23, 1999Sally
15Feb 9, 1999Dana and the Deep Blue Sea
14Jan 26, 1999Rebecca
13Jan 12, 1999Small Town
12Jan 5, 1999Smoky
11Dec 15, 1998The Six Southern Gentlemen of Tennessee
10Dec 8, 1998Shoe Money Tonight
9Dec 1, 1998The Quality of Mercy at 29K
8Nov 17, 1998Thespis
7Nov 10, 1998Dear Louise
6Oct 27, 1998The Head Coach, Dinner and the Morning Mail
5Oct 20, 1998Mary Pat Shelby
4Oct 13, 1998Intellectual Property
3Oct 6, 1998The Hungry and the Hunted
2Sep 29, 1998The Apology
1Sep 22, 1998Pilot