Pond Life

Pond Life is a British animated television series that follows the misadventures of its neurotic and self-obsessed protagonist, Dolly Pond.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (1996 - 2000)
Schedule: Daily at 17:45 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Mr. Wrong

Episode 2x08; Oct 10, 2000

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Mr. WrongOct 10, 2000
2x07: Family FuturesOct 2, 2000
2x06: ChristmasSep 28, 2000
View full episode list »