60 Seconds to Sell

The hilarious Griffin brothers are turning real estate on its head, by selling homes in 60 Seconds!

Show Info

Airs on: United States A&E (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Saturdays at 12:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Upsizing/DownsizingJul 26, 2014
1x05: Moving UpJul 19, 2014
1x04: Blank SlatesJul 12, 2014
View full episode list »