13 Fear is Real

13 Fear is Real is a spine-tingling 8-part reality series in which the horror genre and reality genre meld to make a new, innovative series. Thirteen people compete to "stay alive" as they face their deepest fears in an all-out elimination competition and scare-fest. Pitted against each other in situations straight from the horror movies, the 13 will face shocking surprises, psychological scares and lots of "beware of the dark" moments, all designed by a "mastermind" of terror. In addition to frightening them, he'll also entice individuals to work in concert with him and against the others, creating a situation in which the 13 will not only look over their shoulders but will also never be certain who is real before them. Each week, one unlucky victim will be "killed off" via frightening challenges and game-playing until only one person is left to win the grand prize of - fit...

Show Info

Airs on: United States The CW (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Horror
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Gunnar Wetterberg

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Feb 20, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: BoomFeb 20, 2009
1x07: AloneFeb 13, 2009
1x06: A Deal with the DevilFeb 6, 2009
View full episode list »