When Love Comes to Town

Twelve single city girls who have been unlucky in love are heading for the furthest corners of Australia in order to find the one.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia Nine Network (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:30 (90 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Airlie Beach & the ReunionJun 24, 2014
1x09: Mount IsaJun 18, 2014
1x08: Port MacquarieJun 17, 2014
View full episode list »